FREE Shipping for orders over 100$ - There may be Shipping delays with Canada Post due to COVID-19

Testimonials

 

Impressed

It’s my second command. Really enjoy save on greens products. Very discreet and fast shipping. Prices are what you come to expect. Selection is ok. Service very good and will be ordering again ! 5*

Jo
December 1, 2020

Loved It!!

I’m so satisfied with my order! It came so fast, was processed quickly, and payment was so easy!! Will definitely be ordering again. I’ve recommended it to like 5 friends already 🙂 Thanks so much!!

MP
December 1, 2020

So easy you can order stoned

I’ve bought online for a few years now from several different places. This was my first time buying from SOG. I bought 3 strains and to there credit all 3 are a quality smoke.
Will definitely be buying again and referring stoner friends to the site as well.
And thanks for the free 8th which is also a quality smoke.

Steve
August 18, 2020

Couldn’t have been easier!

orders a quarter ounce of Brazilian just caps and it was all caps weight was a little over which was great when I opened my package there was a free 8th in there and it only took 3 days from when I submitted my order for them to cash the payment package the order and receive it amazing service just made my second order and I assume it’ll be just as fast

Brandon Anderson
July 31, 2020

Wow

Had to write another review:)
I purchased a few cannabis here and all of them were the best I ever tried in my life Super amazing deals, the gummy edibles were the best gummy edibles I ever had! a little goes away on the gummies with a good deal as always; that we should all know!! Glad I found this website

Fereshta
July 2, 2020

Awesome for full-time Stoners!!

Great buds at awesome Oz. deals, fast delivery, efficient quality packaging, overall 10/10…

First order 1 Oz. Outdoor Pineapple Express, 1 Oz. AAAA Platinum Bubba Popcorn, Free 1/8 Chemo, 500 mg Gummies … I enjoy mixing the Outdoor with the AAAA to maintain a perfect steady high all-day at an AMAZING PRICE, although the Outdoor can provide you enough kick on it’s own (with large J). And the AAAA is better quality than I could have asked for, love the combo.

The Gummies are honestly the best tasting THC gummies I’ve ever tried… As far as effectiveness its hard to judge properly because I smoke all day but I did feel a nice sense of relieve after consuming. Would buy again for either friends or sleepless nights.

Francesco
June 27, 2020

My first of many orders

I just received my first order in the mail from SAVE ON GREENS. After opening the parcel, I must say I am more than pleased with the product delivered. I ordered MK ULTRA which looks amazing, and was very affordable. I also ordered BUBBA OG(popcorn) and I’m blown away by the quality. At other sites this would be a bag of apparent scraps. But at SAVE ON GREENS it actually looks like popcorn, and no sticks. I sampled this one first, it’s the bomb.
The 8th bag I got free is also a giant nugget that’s dank. Unreal 😁
Thank you SAVE ON GREENS for the awesome products affordable prices. You undoubtedly have a new permanent customer. From BC to NL in three business days, during covid-19.
Thank you
Johnny

John Tetford
June 19, 2020

Amazing quality

For my first order, I ordered 2 ounces of popcorn Kush and 1 vape cartridge. seriously impressed with both products! The order was delivered on actual 420 day, so it saved our asses for 420 celebrations! The strain came with good sized flowers, and is very potent / effective. Some websites sell poor quality strains for cheap, but even though this strain was discounted, it’s still one of the most effective / potent strains I’ve had to date. Highly recommend this site, the guys who run it are very helpful

Heather
May 15, 2020

Gods Green Crack

Gods Green Crack is more then worth its cost! 7.510
Great High, Nice smelly buds with an ok taste. Abit greeny tasting but other then that is a great bud

Roger
May 9, 2020

Keep up the excellent work!

Just wanted to say thanks for producing quality products at such great value. You guys are outstanding for the work you do!

Dennis
May 6, 2020

Amazing service

Best experience I had! friendly staff, best deals, fast shipping! They bless you with so much grams, I would definitely re purchase

Fereshta
May 6, 2020

My new go-to site

Iv been searching for a site with good prices, good selection and reasonable shipping and iv found it finally. These guys are awesome, I couldnt be happier. Product came super fast and they even included a little gift! 10/10 would definitely reccomend 🙂

Talar Oliver
April 29, 2020

GREAT PRICE EVEN BETTER GREEN

WOW. 9/10 easy. girl scout cookies was the best in flavor,smell and high. even during covid top notch service

roger
April 29, 2020

Beside Sketchy THC mg Levels On Edibles, Everything Was Great 🙂

Order was packed professionally, with dry plant/flower product(s) put in dark bags/containers. Competitive/fair prices, fast delivery. Sending money was a breeze (make sure to follow instructions carefully). I took a sneak peak at some of the dry plant/flower, it smells pretty fresh, and looks fairly frosty. I currently don’t own a scale, but the weight of the product looks/seems to be the listed amount (at minimum). I got a free 3.5 grams of a mystery bud, which actually looks and smells pretty good (I’ll smoke the free 3.5g of weed in a bit). One problem. There is something odd with the “Pegasus Cannabis Infused Candy” edibles. On the website, it’s listed that there is “42 mg of THC *PER* gummy.” On the actual product, it says that there is *10 mg THC PER gummy*. What makes this even more weird? There literally is/was a small custom made printed label, which had “42” written and stuck on top of the writing that says “10 mg THC per gummy” on the edible bag. Looks like a textbook example of false advertising, and that the true THC level(s) was covered. Maybe it was really 42 mg THC (even though it clearly says 10mg embedded on the actual container/bag). I’m thinking this because it tasted very much like a “potent medicine”. Beside the medicine like after taste, the edibles taste fine. My main goal was high(est) THC edibles, not taste. I ate 2 gummies one hour ago, while I was sobering up from a smoke high. I’m almost sure I feel mellow/relaxed right now cause of the edibles, feels a little unique. I hope it’s not placebo. This is my second time in my life trying edibles. The first time (2-3 days ago) I ate a few servings of edibles, (70 mg of THC In total, ONLY 10 mg THC per serving!). I’m a 25 year old, 180 pound man. I felt nothing. This one seems to be slowly creeping up on me after eating 2 gummies only. *Update, it’s like 2 hours and 30 mins later, the edible
gave me a chill mid high just off 2 gummies, haven’t smoked free 3.5g yet* I hope it’s actually 42 mg THC per gummy, if not it is very expensive and/or a waste of money. Thankfully/ maybe not? I only got 2 bags of them, which with a “40% percent” discount.

WOneLove:)
April 24, 2020

Very IMpressed

  1. I Purchesed 3 oz of pretty good quality bud for 120$ in total and i am really impressed great quality buds at very low prices.
    you got a new customer.
Bruno Beaulieu
April 8, 2020

Popcorn Zombie Kush

The strain I received was a beautiful avocado green covered in sticky trichomes. The smell is very earthy. I usually vape my herb and the first initial draws have an earthy taste with somewhat of a numbing effect in the mouth & tongue area. As the vape continues, the taste changes to a mild sweet fruity flavour. The effects are uplifting and cerebral. Good for pain relief, concentration, ADHD etc. I would absolutely choose this strain again.

Pierre
April 6, 2020

Great Buds

Great product for the price, exaclty as shown in photos. Wish more online stores were as honest as you guys. A+ from me

Carlo Wille
October 27, 2019

Enjoying service

i enjoy service very good buddy. 5 star i am happy thank you.

Harjit Vaz
October 10, 2019

Feedback:

Excellent product and amazing service from your support team. Polite and knowledgeable, really walked me through my purchase and answered all my questions well. Made me a happy customer. Thank you!

Tilman C
October 9, 2019

Lovin it

5/5 stars excellent service from your guy’s service team. Very pleased with the quality of product as well. Keep up the good work. Cheers

Ronald J
September 30, 2019

David’s feedback

Its pretty f-ing good. got me f-ed up

David Law
September 24, 2019

Product comments

Very happy with my purple kush thank you guys

Eleanor B
September 24, 2019

Gj

Good stuff. Never seen prices this low for good bud like this. Favorite site

Casey Hiscoe
September 23, 2019

Clean

Love the disposable rosin pens. Great clean high

CK
September 22, 2019

Great

Excellent bud. Will try edibles next time

T H
September 20, 2019

testimonial

Great stuff guys, loving it

Raj S.
September 20, 2019

John Review

Love the bulk deal for the PK OG strain. Please offer more strains in bulk

John R
September 20, 2019

Impressed

Very impressed with the quality of bud especially at these prices. Didn’t expect much, must say I am pleasantly surprised. Got yourselves a regular

Valen Ross
September 18, 2019

awesome

great service and fast shipping. I love the crazy low prices. Keep it up guys!

Tony Truong
September 18, 2019

A.L

Only my first purchase but the quality is great for the price. Service was fast and efficient. Definitely will be ordering again.

A.L
September 17, 2019

Dave

Really enjoy save on greens products. Very discreet and fast shipping. Prices are what you come to expect. Selection is ok.

Dave
September 17, 2019

Mac McCafferty Testimonial

My first time ordering was great! The site was easy to navigate through, the descriptions were great, and I received my order days after payment. 10 out of 10 will use again.

Mac McCafferty
September 17, 2019

 

 

Submit A Testimonial

 

 

 

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.